An Organization of Writers with Disabilities

Current Officers and Committee Chairs

Current Officers

  • President: Alice Massa
  • Vice President: Carol Farnsworth
  • Secretary: Marlene Mesot
  • Treasurer: Echo Johnston
  • Members at Large: Sandra Streeter and Ann Chiappetta
  • Immediate Past President: Winslow Parker

Current Committee Chairs/Project Managers

  • Bylaws: John W Smith
  • List Guidelines and Management: Abbie Johnson Taylor
  • Program Committee: Alice Massa
  • Nominating Committee: DeAnna (Quietwater) Noriega
  • Magnets and Ladders Publication: Mary-Jo Lord
  • Third Anthology Steering Committee: Mary-Jo Lord
  • Web Liaison: Marilyn Brandt Smith
  • BOE Pilots (Welcome Committee): Winslow Parker
  • Readers’ Workshop: Joan Myles
  • Book Launch: Ann Chiappetta

Last updated: May 22, 2022